Team NYE

The Vancouver New Year’s Eve Celebration Society is a registered not-for-profit community initiative with a mandate to plan, organize, finance and stage an annual accessible, public New Year’s Eve celebration in the City of Vancouver.

Society Board of Directors

The Vancouver New Year’s Eve Celebration Society’s Board of Directors consists of members from:

  1. Buzz Connected Media (Daily Hive)
  2. Downtown Vancouver Business Improvement Association
  3. Vancouver Fraser Port Authority
  4. Tourism Vancouver
  5. Boughton Law Corporation
  6. Amanda James Company
  7. BDO Canada
  8. Vanterre Projects Corp.
  9. Starbucks Coffee